top of page
  • Writer's picturelauren belloni

Summary of Learning

Over the course of this semester, I have learned a lot of valuable concepts that will help me succeed in moving forward with my career.


I will be creating a video for my “Summary of Learning” project. I plan to go over every different assignment we had and make a list of everything I have learned while completing the assignments. After that, I will take the information and create different subcategories for each topic and describe what I learned while doing each in either bullet points or a short paragraph. I also plan to incorporate pictures or guides that go with each topic. Depending on what I want to convey throughout the video I may include multiple pictures that explain something or step-by-step pictures, maybe even a video included.


I still have some further research to do on the Adobe Creative Cloud to completely understand everything that the softwares offer. I can take advantage of the analysis-synthesis bridge model while doing this assignment to execute everything to the best of my abilities.

0 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page